City Council Team

 

Dana Boyer

Mayor - dboyer@meridenks.com

 

Brian Smith

bsmith@meridenks.com

 

BJ Whiteman

bjwhiteman@meridenks.com

 

Floyd Cozadd

fcozadd@meridenks.com

 

Jacqueline Cummings

jcummings@meridenks.com

 

Richard White

rwhite@meridenks.com

Voter Registration

You must be a registered voter to be a Council member.

County Election Link

For Election & Candidate Information

Council Meetings

Council Meetings are held the second Tuesday of each Month, at 7:00 PM.

If you would like to be placed on the Agenda, please call City Hall on or before the Friday prior to the meeting.